A Message For You

Finding Our Way Through

Thank you God for another beautiful day. Even though it rained, it was beautiful. Even though everything didn’t go my way, it was beautiful. I don’t need to constantly see beauty to know I’m surrounded by it physically and spiritually. Thank you for another beautiful day in my beautiful life. Nothing is ugly,and nothing is dull. Everything spawns from your vision and your eye only beholds beauty. I shall forever be in debt to your wonderfulness. I shall never stray from the beautiful things in life, regardless how how ugly things may feel at times. Through the dark I shall search for your light. Through the night I shall think of the light of day. I’m yours forever and our eternal bond shall grow until it’s my time to come home.

View original post

Share Your Thoughts !

