I Set My World On Fire

I have set my world on fire. Burning everything that has held me back before. I will take the ashes and use them to rebuild my life. No longer will I leave a gasoline trail so that someone can throw a lit match when I reach my goals. No one will be able to deter me from success. As that fire burns, I’m searching around on my soul to throw any negativity into the blaze. I will do away with all the bad. I feel more relieved as the pain turns into thick black smoke, disappearing into thin air. It will be a test to rebuild but that’s fine with me as long as the pieces come from positive components.

 

Share Your Thoughts !

