The Meaning of Love

Image
The meaning of love varies from person to person. What’s love to me?

Love is those goosebumps I get when I see her face
Love is sharing our favorite memories
Love is being able to tell the truth without being judged
Love is knowing when you’re hurt
Love is making me feel appreciated
Love is loving me for who I am
Love is never doubting my love for you
Love is talking on the phone for hours
Love is never losing faith in me
Love is believing me when no one else does
Love is overlooking my flaws
Love is feeling my pain
Love is sharing my success
Love is being best friends
Lose is always wanting me close by
Love is sticking together
Love is being there
Love is forever

Share Your Thoughts !

