Love Is A Battlefield

lovewar

Love is a battlefield and I am wounded soldier at war. The heart is my weapon of choice. It’s a bomb waiting to be dropped. My strategy is to be patient and attack with caution. In this war, I have lost some battles but that never stopped me from marching on. The longer I fight, the better chance I have at finding an ally. I will never wave the white flag but I am looking to surrender my heart. I have felt the pain of defeat and it has only made me more deadly. I will continue to be strong, weapons in hand, and strategy in mind. I refuse to be a casualty to the war on love. Victory shall be mine.

2 thoughts on “Love Is A Battlefield

Share Your Thoughts !

