Smile :)

smile

Life moves completely too fast and people adjust completely too late. They say if I change my ways it’ll make it easier for everyone around me. My question for those people is who’s going to make it easier on me? They say pray and I say I don’t need the light to find my way, because the things I saw yesterday could leave me blind today. Sometimes I think that there’s no hope for the future and no cure for the past. At the young age of 25, life has still been so long. Everyone isn’t going to make you happy but what you also have to realize is everyone isn’t going to make you angry. I smile more often than most people I know. That’s because I’m surrounded by people who will do anything to make sure I smile more often than I frown. Everyone has a reason to smile through the worst times because even the best moments bring us to tears 🙂

Share Your Thoughts !

