I Just Want To Know …

question

I just want to know … Is this hard work going to pay off or is everything going to waste ?

I just want to know … Is love really worth the pain or am I a fool lost in my own emotions ?

I just want to know … Is happiness in my future or should I get used to being down ?

I just want to know … Does my life have meaning or am I living just to die ?

I just want to know … Is there a Heaven or are we praying to an empty sky ?

I just want to know … Can anyone answer these questions or is this an endless search for answers ?

4 thoughts on “I Just Want To Know …

      1. Exactly – keep going!
        No Quits are my words.
        Questions and wonder are hope in more.
        Wonder is life in what it yet to be explored.
        Uncertainty – be still in.
        Focus on the blue, sun & clouds in the sky … Sound of rain too.
        Breathe in what is fresh until that place the mind and soul are looking to …

Share Your Thoughts !

