Changing With The Seasons

My feelings change with the seasons
In the Autumn I fall with the leaves
And I cant find any reason

Winter is when my heart is the coldest
The flow of my warm blood has now become frozen
I am by myself and that’s okay because now I can focus

In the Spring I guess I really start to blossom
I start embracing the people and I forget about my problems
I surround myself with love and I do away with nonsense

In the start of the Summer I sit and rewind
So many ups and downs, now I’m feeling so fine
If I’m gonna have fun, this is the time !

 

One thought on “Changing With The Seasons

Share Your Thoughts !

