Writing is my personal gateway to relieving stress. Every jab at the keyboard makes me feel a bit more free, a bit more accomplished, a bit more me. My thoughts pour out onto my notepad so they don’t have to stay crammed inside my head. As stress builds, my desire to write becomes stronger. Every singe letter is filled with emotion. Whether it be joy, love, or pain, my words are full of me. Every post is an extension of myself, releasing my feelings to my awaiting audience. My readers feel my every word. They see what I I’ve been through, they envision who I want to be. Without my keyboard, I am just another person, lost in reality. With it, I am a superhuman with endless limits. Some writers make their stories, but my stories make me.

Share Your Thoughts !

